PrimeProperty Group

Phone 0800 774 637 Email info@primeproperty.co.nz

The Primeproperty Group Team


Primeproperty Group has an extensive management team with diverse skills and disciplines from architecture, engineering, construction, hospitality management, building management, marketing, law and accounting. A company with a progressive future supported by a dynamic team of people.

Antoinette Aharoni

CEO Prime Hotels

T: (04) 460 0465M: 021 881 812
E: antoinette@primeproperty.co.nz
View Profile

Guy Aharoni

Sales & Operations Manager Primeproperty Group

T: (04) 460 0462M: 027 663 4411
E: guy@primeproperty.co.nz
View Profile

Jamie Meyer

General Manager Residential Hotel St George

T: (04) 470 7777 (0800 784 36 )M: 021 455 902
E: manager@hotelstgeorge.co.nz
View Profile

Shane London

Site Manager Primeproperty Group

T: 021 826 361
E: shane@primeproperty.co.nz
View Profile

Neil Wright

Finance Manager Primeproperty Group

T: (04) 460 0450
E: fm@primeproperty
View Profile

Eyal Aharoni

CEO Primeproperty Group

T: (04) 460 0465M: 021 455 033
E: eyal@primeproperty.co.nz
View Profile

Matt Spence

Sales & Leasing Prime Property Group

T: (04) 460 0455M: 021 822 691
E: matt@primeproperty.co.nz
View Profile

Cedric Carter

Construction Primeproperty Group

T: (04) 460 0466M: 021 865 383
E: cedric@primeproperty.co.nz
View Profile

Amy Morris

Reception Primeproperty Group

T: (04) 499 1773
E: reception@primeproperty.co.nz
View Profile

Saurabh Doshi

Hotel Manager - Central City Prime Hotels

T: (04) 385 4166M: 021 962 256
E: hotelmgrgm@primehotels.co.nz
View Profile

Monica Tuinman

Accounts & Property Assistant Primeproperty Group

T: (04) 460 0461
E: monica@primeproperty.co.nz
View Profile

Alistair Baxter

Marketing Primeproperty Group

T: (04) 460 0457M: 021 118 3450
E: alistair@primeproperty.co.nz
View Profile

Richard Tait

Residential Operations Manager

T: 029 972 9969
E: richard@primeproperty.co.nz
View Profile

Stuart Dickinson

Facilities Manager Primeproperty Group

T: 021 193 5582
E: stuart@primeproperty.co.nz
View Profile

Ric Benitez

Design Manager Primeproperty Group

T: (04) 460 0458M: 021 536 022
E: ric@primeproperty.co.nz
View Profile

Scott McCausland

Senior Property Manager Primeproperty Group

T: 021 849 024
E: scott@primeproperty.co.nz
View Profile

Noel Sugon

Design and Architecture Primeproperty Group

T: (04) 460 0460
E: noel@primeproperty.co.nz
View Profile

Tony McMillan

Facilities Manager Primeproperty Group

T: 027 447 9138
E: tony@primeproperty.co.nz
View Profile

Andrew Monahan

Primeproperty Group

T: (04) 460 0459M: 021 772 350
E: andrew@primeproperty.co.nz
View Profile

Carol Chen

Accounts Primeproperty Group

T: (04) 460 0452
E: carol@primeproperty.co.nz
View Profile

Nicki Morrell

Marketing Primeproperty Group

T: (04) 460 0468
E: nicki@primeproperty.co.nz
View Profile

Jody Dickinson

General Manager Prime Hotels

T: (04) 802 3155M: 021 969 468
E: gm@primehotels.co.nz
View Profile

PrimeProperty Group

Phone 0800 774 637 Email info@primeproperty.co.nz
© 2017 Primeproperty Group - Sitemap - Admin Login - Website by Welman Technologies