Primeproperty.co.nz
Phone 0800 774 637
info@primeproperty.co.nz
 

The Primeproperty Group Team

Primeproperty Group has an extensive management team with diverse skills and disciplines from architecture, engineering, construction, hospitality management, building management, marketing, law and accounting. A company with a progressive future supported by a dynamic team of people.


Contact Image

Ric Benitez

Project Planning coordinator- Architectural Design Manager
Primeproperty Group

Address: PO Box 11-785, Wellington
T: 04 460 0458
E: ric@primeproperty.co.nz
Enquiry: Online form

View Profile
Contact Image

Kate Ormsby

Group Accountant
Primeproperty Group

T: 04 460 0468
M: 021 408 162
E: kate@primeproperty.co.nz
Enquiry: Online form

View Profile
Contact Image

Monica Tuinman

Accounting Administrator
Primeproperty Group

Address: PO Box 11-785, Wellington
T: 04 460 0461
E: monica@primeproperty.co.nz
Enquiry: Online form

View Profile
Contact Image

Andrew Monahan

Primeproperty Group

Address: PO Box 11-785, Wellington
T: 04 460 0459
M: 021 772 350
E: andrew@primeproperty.co.nz
Enquiry: Online form

View Profile
Contact Image

Antoinette Muollo-Aharoni

Executive Director
Prime Hotels

Address: PO Box 11-785, Wellington
T: 04 460 0465
M: 021 881 812
E: antoinette@primeproperty.co.nz
Enquiry: Online form

View Profile
Contact Image

Bruce Cairns

Hotel St George & Capital Accommodation
Long-term Accommodation

Address: PO Box 11795, Wellington
T: 04 470 7777
M: 021 455 902
E: manager@hotelstgeorge.co.nz
Enquiry: Online form

View Profile
Contact Image

Tony McMillan

Facilities Manager
Primeproperty Group

Address: PO Box 11-785, Wellington
T: (04) 460 0454
M: 027 447 9138
E: tony@primeproperty.co.nz
Enquiry: Online form

View Profile
Contact Image

Paul Broughton

Asset Manager
Primeproperty Group

T: 04 460 0453
M: 029 494 2289
E: paulb@primeproperty.co.nz
Enquiry: Online form

View Profile
Contact Image

Eyal Aharoni

CEO
Primeproperty Group

Address: PO Box 11-785, Wellington
T: 04 499 1773
E: eyal@primeproperty.co.nz
Enquiry: Online form

View Profile
Contact Image

Michele Haines

Manager of Financial Accounts
Primeproperty Group

Address: PO Box 11-785, Wellington
T: 04 460 0452
M: 021 054 6129
E: Michele@primeproperty.co.nz
Enquiry: Online form

View Profile
Contact Image

Matt Spence

Sales & Leasing
Prime Property Group

Address: PO Box 11-785 Wellington New Zealand
T: 04 460 0455
M: 021 822 691
E: matt@primeproperty.co.nz
Enquiry: Online form

View Profile